Tarrawarra Museum of Art Competition Winner

19/02/2018 3:19 PM

Ted's and The Tarrawarra Museum of Modern Art are happy to announce the winners of our February Rosemary Laing competition!

Our ten winners each receive a double pass to the Tarrawarra Museum of Art!

Congratulations to...

  • Rodney Lindner
  • Allan Jones
  • Paul Fletcher
  • Julian Thomas
  • Katie Levanes
  • Tamara van
  • Polanen Petel
  • Gordon Frederick
  • Catherine Roberts
  • Michelle McQuinn
  • Greg Walker


Tarrawarra Museum of Art

Posted in News by


Comments are closed for this post