1 to 10 of 3635

Nikon KeyMission 170

Nikon KeyMission 170

Great Actioncam
, Melbourne, 16/09/2017

From a usage perspective, I found the KeyMission 170 very comfortable to use, and once I had figured out how to get SnapBridge working, the user experience is very good. I liked using it much more than my GoPro. In a firmware update, I would like to see Nikon add the exposure control and correction.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EOS M10

Canon EOS M10

Great Travel Camera
, Melbourne, 10/09/2017

I bought the EOSM10 to take on my trip - instead of my bulky DSLR.
I was Impressed by its image quality and found the touchscreen interface a real advantage. The only downside is there's no viewfinder but l found the autofocus and shooting performance to be fast.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EOS 700D + 18-135mm IS STM KIT - (Canon Repack Stock)

Canon EOS 700D + 18-135mm IS STM KIT - (Canon Repack Stock)

Review of The cannon EOS 700 D
, Sydney, 4/09/2017

I use this Camera for school and my other photography outings and I love this product

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix TZ80

Panasonic Lumix TZ80

Great zoom, easy to use but the writing on the controls wore off so I had to memorize the functions.
, Melbourne, 24/08/2017

Great zoom and easy to use. However the camera has two significant flaws. 1. The writing on the controls wore off so I had to memorize the functions. 2. The battery cover broke off easily. Love the touch screen.

Pros: Compact
Cons: Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix TZ110 Black

Panasonic Lumix TZ110 Black

Easy to use Holiday Camera
, Lithgow NSW, 19/08/2017

I purchased my Panasonic DMC-TZ110 from TED'S in Brisbane the day before I went on a Cruise out of Brisbane. I took over 900 photos on this Holiday and I found the results to be excellent. The camera takes photos almost a good as my SLR Nikon D7200. My opinion is that this Panasonic DMC-TZ110 is a great compact camera to take on holidays as it will fit into your pocket just like your mobile phone. The 10x optical zoom, 20.1 Effective Megapixels, 1-inch High Sensitivity MOS Sensor give you a high quality photo.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EF 400mm f5.6 L USM

Canon EF 400mm f5.6 L USM

Best value lens to photograph birds in flight
, Melbourne, 15/08/2017

If you are a canon shooter, and want to shoot birds in flight this is a great budget lens to buy.
the autofocus is very fast, and sharpness and contrast top notch.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Hahnel Panasonic DMW-BLC12 Battery

Hahnel Panasonic DMW-BLC12 Battery

Back up battery for my Panasonic DMW-BLC12E
, Golden Grove, SA, 11/08/2017

Bought this from Teds when I purchased my Panasonic FZ2500. It performs the same as the original battery at half the price so very satisfied with it.

Pros: Battery life
Cons: Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic VXF995

Panasonic VXF995

Great Recorder easy to use with some great features like slow motion, time lapse etc
, 19/07/2017

love the ease of use, menu easy to find and work out great features and good build quality. Very happy with the product and the Great staff at Ted's

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Screen size
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Pentax K1 - Body Only - FULL FRAME

Pentax K1 - Body Only - FULL FRAME

Great Value for Money Full Frame DSLR
, 3/07/2017

Considered a Nikon D810 but the Pentax K1 has the same sensor (Made by Sony) at a fraction of the price.
Image Quality is stunning and The K1 offers full setting option with easy to access controls.

Pros: Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix G85

Panasonic Lumix G85

great camera
, 4/06/2017

The Panasonic Lumix DMC-G85 is an SLR-style mid-range mirrorless camera. It features 4K video capture, 2nd-generation 5-axis image stabilization and a 16MP Four Thirds sensor with no optical low pass filter. It is also sold as the Panasonic G80, G81 and G8, depending on the market.

Though Panasonic has not come outright and said it, the G85 is the successor to the G7. More a refinement than something new entirely, both cameras share seemingly identical bodies and offer twin control dials, plenty of customizable buttons and fully articulating touch interfaces.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Screen size
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall
1 to 10 of 3635 Reviews