11 to 20 of 3648

Canon EOS 6D Mark II

Canon EOS 6D Mark II

Great Camera
, Melbourne Australia, 26/10/2017

I have used this camera for sports and it did very well it is Straightforward and simple to use, image and Build quality is very good.The LCD screen is a little small but still okay.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality, Battery life
Cons: Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix FZ2500

Panasonic Lumix FZ2500

Very happy with this camera
, Noosa, 10/10/2017

I was looking for something to replace my dedicated Canon HD pro video camera. Needed a 20 x zoom, quality UHD video and built in ND filters. This camera
pretty much fills the bill. Only downside that I can see is the poor battery time but I can live with that. Also very happy with the Ted's Cameras Maroochydore service.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EOS 1DX Mark II

Canon EOS 1DX Mark II

Excellent build quality
, Melbourne Australia, 8/10/2017

I bought this camera in May 2016 updated from the original 1DX, The only real difference is the video features which I don't use, But it still an excellent and solidly built camera

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality, Screen size
Cons: Bulky, Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Hahnel Tuff TTL Wireless Flash Trigger

Hahnel Tuff TTL Wireless Flash Trigger

Superb - reliable and easy-to-use
, Melbourne, 28/09/2017

This trigger system has been super reliable with all of my Canon DSLR and mirrorless cameras. Very easy to set up and speedlites always fire (some trigger systems intermittently don't fire). My only gripe is that I bought a Canon 80D and even after being sent the official firmware update for the 80D from Hahnel, the units still do not work with that camera. If you have a camera which works with this system it is fantastic and I highly recommend it.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Nikon KeyMission 170

Nikon KeyMission 170

Great Actioncam
, Melbourne, 16/09/2017

From a usage perspective, I found the KeyMission 170 very comfortable to use, and once I had figured out how to get SnapBridge working, the user experience is very good. I liked using it much more than my GoPro. In a firmware update, I would like to see Nikon add the exposure control and correction.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EOS M10

Canon EOS M10

Great Travel Camera
, Melbourne, 10/09/2017

I bought the EOSM10 to take on my trip - instead of my bulky DSLR.
I was Impressed by its image quality and found the touchscreen interface a real advantage. The only downside is there's no viewfinder but l found the autofocus and shooting performance to be fast.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EOS 700D + 18-135mm IS STM KIT - (Canon Repack Stock)

Canon EOS 700D + 18-135mm IS STM KIT - (Canon Repack Stock)

Review of The cannon EOS 700 D
, Sydney, 4/09/2017

I use this Camera for school and my other photography outings and I love this product

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix TZ80

Panasonic Lumix TZ80

Great zoom, easy to use but the writing on the controls wore off so I had to memorize the functions.
, Melbourne, 24/08/2017

Great zoom and easy to use. However the camera has two significant flaws. 1. The writing on the controls wore off so I had to memorize the functions. 2. The battery cover broke off easily. Love the touch screen.

Pros: Compact
Cons: Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix TZ110 - Black

Panasonic Lumix TZ110 - Black

Easy to use Holiday Camera
, Lithgow NSW, 19/08/2017

I purchased my Panasonic DMC-TZ110 from TED'S in Brisbane the day before I went on a Cruise out of Brisbane. I took over 900 photos on this Holiday and I found the results to be excellent. The camera takes photos almost a good as my SLR Nikon D7200. My opinion is that this Panasonic DMC-TZ110 is a great compact camera to take on holidays as it will fit into your pocket just like your mobile phone. The 10x optical zoom, 20.1 Effective Megapixels, 1-inch High Sensitivity MOS Sensor give you a high quality photo.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EF 400mm f5.6 L USM

Canon EF 400mm f5.6 L USM

Best value lens to photograph birds in flight
, Melbourne, 15/08/2017

If you are a canon shooter, and want to shoot birds in flight this is a great budget lens to buy.
the autofocus is very fast, and sharpness and contrast top notch.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall
11 to 20 of 3648 Reviews