21 to 30 of 3627

Canon BG-E20 Battery Grip (5D Mark IV)

Canon BG-E20 Battery Grip (5D Mark IV)

I looked at the chinese knock offs...pass...to risky on a $4000 body
, 19/01/2017

You only get what you pay for...buy the best and buy it once. And then there is the local warranty...a big plus for me.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EF 16-35mm f4 L IS USM

Canon EF 16-35mm f4 L IS USM

Great all round lens
, 16/01/2017

A great all round lens with amazing sharpness and a quick focus, all of which have made a great companion on the long journeys. Perfect images when thrown into cityscapes and starscapes, a touch of blur or darkness here and there if not used right but ultimately an awesome lens for anyone into any type of wide shots.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix GX85 +12-32mm

Panasonic Lumix GX85 +12-32mm

A brilliant little camera that has the guts of a DSLR and the feel of a compact camera.
, 15/01/2017

Purchased this camera just a few weeks ago now and since have had a ball with this camera. I've taken photos of the stars, and every-day life but most importantly I purchased this camera for Film-Making and haven't been disappointed. I recommend investing in a good lens with a wide aperture, because the Lumix GX85 really carries its weight in power and accuracy with its focus-later feature. The video quality is superb, I don't even think I've come close to hitting the limits on the GX85.

Pros: Compact, Build quality, Screen size
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Tamron 18-270mm f3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

Tamron 18-270mm f3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

New Camera and Lenze
, 14/01/2017

We caravan a lot, our old Digital Camera was very good, but the new EOS 750D WITH A TAMRON 18-270MM F/3.5-6.3is the best I have seen, its everything it said it was, For a person looking for a Camera Combination for all types of shots, you cant go past this item its a buty.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle

Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle

Good product (does the job)
, 14/01/2017

Photos produced instantly, what more could you want for a quick party snap.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone Quadcopter

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone Quadcopter

Nice beginner drone
, 12/01/2017

Nice

Pros: Easy to use, Compact
Cons: Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

LowePro Classic BP300 AW Backpack - Black

LowePro Classic BP300 AW Backpack - Black

Good pack for cameras
, 12/01/2017

A good pack to carry both my cameras plus accessories. Easy to configure the pack to what I needed.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Sony E Mount FE Zeiss 35mm f2.8

Sony E Mount FE Zeiss 35mm f2.8

Stunning sharp and clear lens to work with
, 12/01/2017

The name Zeiss on a product raises expectations and this lens does not disappoint. Sharpness and clarity cannot be faulted but the real advantage for me is the that continued sharpness and clarity even when using the f2.8 aperture for shooting in available light situations for both stills and videos.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Understanding Your Camera Course

Understanding Your Camera Course

The Understanding your camera course was entertaining and thorough and catered for the varying skills the different participants possessed.
, 10/01/2017

The Understanding your camera course was entertaining and thorough and catered for the varying skills the different participants possessed. I would definitely recommend and would have happily done it a second time!

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Complicated, Bulky, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Tamrac Expedition 3 - Backpack

Tamrac Expedition 3 - Backpack

A good little backpack or carry bag
, 9/01/2017

I have a large back pack but when it is full of glass it is very heavy; this one can still hold a camera and two or three lenses plus a few other bits but remain relatively light to wear or carry.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Cons: Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall
21 to 30 of 3627 Reviews