21 to 30 of 3631

Nikon D7200 +18-140mm

Nikon D7200 +18-140mm

good camera
, 26/01/2017

excellent camera, small and compact, easy to use. I would definitely recommend this for people just starting out

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Screen size
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Pentax K70 Body Only

Pentax K70 Body Only

So far, so good
, 25/01/2017

I haven't used it to its full capability yet but based on my K30, it should be good. That camera had a known fault in it, but one learnt how to work around it - an accidental drop at night finished it off. I liked that it could be used in adverse weather (down to -25 degrees C). I hope the K70 is as good or better.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Home Baked Portraits - Maroochydore

Home Baked Portraits - Maroochydore

Portraiture basics
, 24/01/2017

A fun easy and friendly environment to learn. 6 Attendees only made the session fun and left plenty of time for each individual to have there turn and experience the skills first hand. Experienced lecturers, facilitators and model helped everyone. I would recommend this course to all interested in learning the art of making people look better!

Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Complicated
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Lomo Konstructor F - 35mm DIY Film Camera

Lomo Konstructor F - 35mm DIY Film Camera

fun to build
, 22/01/2017

the Lomo Konstructor F - 35mm DIY Film Camera is fun to build it took me longer than the quoted 2 hours to build, but I took my time the best part about this kit is the kit it's simple and fun to put together. One thing that could be improved it the instructions, Vague would be one word for them, one tip for someone buying this camera get yourself a pair of tweezers and make sure your screwdriver is magnetised. the camera works well just remember nothing is automatic, you have to advance the film !
4 out of 5 stars

Pros: Easy to use, Compact
Cons: Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon BG-E20 Battery Grip (5D Mark IV)

Canon BG-E20 Battery Grip (5D Mark IV)

I looked at the chinese knock offs...pass...to risky on a $4000 body
, 19/01/2017

You only get what you pay for...buy the best and buy it once. And then there is the local warranty...a big plus for me.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EF 16-35mm f4 L IS USM

Canon EF 16-35mm f4 L IS USM

Great all round lens
, 16/01/2017

A great all round lens with amazing sharpness and a quick focus, all of which have made a great companion on the long journeys. Perfect images when thrown into cityscapes and starscapes, a touch of blur or darkness here and there if not used right but ultimately an awesome lens for anyone into any type of wide shots.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix GX85 +12-32mm

Panasonic Lumix GX85 +12-32mm

A brilliant little camera that has the guts of a DSLR and the feel of a compact camera.
, 15/01/2017

Purchased this camera just a few weeks ago now and since have had a ball with this camera. I've taken photos of the stars, and every-day life but most importantly I purchased this camera for Film-Making and haven't been disappointed. I recommend investing in a good lens with a wide aperture, because the Lumix GX85 really carries its weight in power and accuracy with its focus-later feature. The video quality is superb, I don't even think I've come close to hitting the limits on the GX85.

Pros: Compact, Build quality, Screen size
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Tamron 18-270mm f3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

Tamron 18-270mm f3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

New Camera and Lenze
, 14/01/2017

We caravan a lot, our old Digital Camera was very good, but the new EOS 750D WITH A TAMRON 18-270MM F/3.5-6.3is the best I have seen, its everything it said it was, For a person looking for a Camera Combination for all types of shots, you cant go past this item its a buty.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle

Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle

Good product (does the job)
, 14/01/2017

Photos produced instantly, what more could you want for a quick party snap.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone Quadcopter

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone Quadcopter

Nice beginner drone
, 12/01/2017

Nice

Pros: Easy to use, Compact
Cons: Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall
21 to 30 of 3631 Reviews