31 to 40 of 3576

LowePro Scout SH120 - Navy Blue

LowePro Scout SH120 - Navy Blue

Great bag, but costly
, 4/10/2016

Got this for a lumix G7. Fits the camera and 14-42 lens, and second 25mm lens in fine, snug fit. Has room for second battery in main pouch still, and back part in main compartment to slide in phone or smaller tablet. Front pouch for memory cards with key holder.

Overall, looks great, has alloy clips that add to its looks but not sure why then uses plastic parts. For what it is, seems a bit costly @$100 and would have liked to seen an option to possibly lock the back for when travelling but I'm sure it will serve me well.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Panasonic Lumix G7 + 14-42mm - Black

Panasonic Lumix G7 + 14-42mm - Black

Great bang for your buck!
, 4/10/2016

This is my first mirrorless camera, I am going overseas soon and always said I would get one for travel. I did a lot of searching for one in my budget and I must say now I have had some time with camera, I have found it quite easy to use for my first decent camera.
It feels at first a bit flimsy, but is built fine, it's light weight and small yet has a great handle to it. Built in digital viewfinder was a must for me, touch screen display is great and limited but does the job built in flash. The companion app works well as remote and to manage pics, was surprised given some reviews on App Store. If needed camera can load pics direct to Facebook or Picasa (now Google Photos), but does seem a bit dated in this area, and slow, but can be done without the app, and from memory you get free 2 year Google photo storage upgrade to 200GB. Battery life thus far is not bad, but I can see a need for second battery. Charging is a issue for me, I have been use to a camera that will charge direct from USB, this you have to take battery charger with you. About 2 hours to charge. It also is one of the few camera with 4K in its price range. So far not seeing much difference but the pre-4K burst certainly can get a great shot, not sure how much more memory is needed for 4K pics but video certainly is a hog. I was able to get this with a standard lens (14-42), and a bonus 25mm lens so again, with the features like 4K and 5year care pack I felt this was a great deal for anyone like me who wants quality, might be their first big camera purchase, and one that won't break bank.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Fuji X-T1

Fuji X-T1

Slide film quality for minimum post-processing purists!
, 4/10/2016

This is the camera for you if you miss your old 35mm film SLR with shutter, aperture and ISO controls at your finger tips. With lovely, rich film-like colour JPEGs straight from camera, you'll be spending more time shooting and less time post-processing. This is a camera that you'll want to take everywhere as it is such a joy to use!

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS STM f4-5.6

Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS STM f4-5.6

Fine poduct
, 3/10/2016

The camera is of good quality and take super quality photos. It is very easy to use and adopt very good with the weather conditions where you use it.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Nikon ML-L3 REMOTE

Nikon ML-L3 REMOTE

Handy little remote
, 3/10/2016

Easy to attach to my camera
Always ready for action
As I haven't had time to use it properly I can't review it adequately. Also some ratings are irrelevant

Pros: Easy to use, Compact
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Kaiser Baas X100 Action Camera

Kaiser Baas X100 Action Camera

Good value
, 1/10/2016

This is my 3rd Kaiser Baas camera and though I had problems with the first 2 the picture quality was good and they were easy to use. They were X80's so this X100 should be better and having the wifi addition will make operating easier.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Getting The Basics Right - Maroochydore - BONUS With Any Camera Purchase

Getting The Basics Right - Maroochydore - BONUS With Any Camera Purchase

Panasonic FZ 300 is very versatile and used mainly for videos.
, 30/09/2016

Panasonic FZ 300 is very versatile and used mainly for videos. It is easy to use as an full auto, but is complicated to fully use all the manual and additional features.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon EOS 7D Mark II

Canon EOS 7D Mark II

7D mark 2
, 26/09/2016

Just WoW. I have been using a 70D up to now. And whilst the 70D is also an excellent camera I have been taking lots of sports photos and it just wasn't fast enough. Thge dual processor on the 7D kicks butt. Very fast, clean images and at about 12 frames a second it has blown me away.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality, Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Canon Powershot SX720HS

Canon Powershot SX720HS

Quick easy to use camera. reasonable hand held images at 40x zoom. good travel camera when travelling light.
, 22/09/2016

Quick easy to use camera. reasonable hand held images at 40x zoom. good travel camera when travelling light

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall

Olympus M.Zuiko 14-150mm f4-5.6 Mark II

Olympus M.Zuiko 14-150mm f4-5.6 Mark II

The lens meets my needs and I am very happy with the service provided in mailing it to me
, 21/09/2016

A good first experience of buying online from Teds. I will use your services again when I need further equipment.
Why do I have to select all ratings. Seems silly - there is no battery to rate in a lens?

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality
Cons: Battery life
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Battery life
Image quality
Ease of use
Build quality
Value for money
Overall
31 to 40 of 3576 Reviews