Shopping Cart: 0 items shopping cart

Customer Reviews

31 to 40 of 3163 Items

3163 Item(s)

10 20 50

Nikon D5100 + 18-105mm VR

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
Fantastic
Julie 123 , Canberra , 31/10/11

I have the Nikon 5100 and I went for a single lens 18-105. The 5100 is easy to use, and results have been great. The lens is fantastic giving me a full range of focal length, and minimising the impact of needing to change lenses regularly. I have been travelling in Europe for 6 weeks, and minimising the amount of hardware to carry was important, while achieving top quality photos.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
53 of 108 people found this review helpful

Nikon D5100 + 18-105mm VR

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
Fantastic
Julie 123 , Canberra , 31/10/11

I have the Nikon 5100 and I went for a single lens 18-105. The 5100 is easy to use, and results have been great. The lens is fantastic giving me a full range of focal length, and minimising the impact of needing to change lenses regularly. I have been travelling in Europe for 6 weeks, and minimising the amount of hardware to carry was important, while achieving top quality photos.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
56 of 114 people found this review helpful

Nikon D5100 + 18-105mm VR

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
Fantastic
Julie 123 , Canberra , 31/10/11

I have the Nikon 5100 and I went for a single lens 18-105. The 5100 is easy to use, and results have been great. The lens is fantastic giving me a full range of focal length, and minimising the impact of needing to change lenses regularly. I have been travelling in Europe for 6 weeks, and minimising the amount of hardware to carry was important, while achieving top quality photos.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
65 of 122 people found this review helpful

Canon Ixus 115 HS

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
A great little camera
VB , Melbourne , 31/10/11

We are really happy with our Canon. We have had it for the last 3 months and have found it to be one of the easiest 'point and shoot' cameras we've ever had. The easy movie shooting mode is excellent - plus it is HD quality. I leave the camera on the automatic settings and it hasn't produced a bad shot.

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
99 of 200 people found this review helpful

Canon Powershot SX230 HS ReMarketed

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
Fantastic
Emma Viezzi , Adelaide , 31/10/11

I purchased my Canon Powershot to take to Europe. I thought the camera was fantastic. The zoom was brilliant and gave me the opportunity to get up close to loads of sights! The picture quality is fantastic. The photos are so clear and the colours are crisp.

Overall, the camera is a tiny bit larger than many of the digital cameras, but the benefits far outweigh this and I am so glad I chose to go with the Canon Powershot!

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
109 of 219 people found this review helpful

Nikon D5100

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
Reasonably priced, easy to use SLR
SJRJD , Gosford , 31/10/11

I am a first time DSLR user and found this camera easy to use, easy to learn with. Picture quality is amazing.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Cons: Bulky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
68 of 153 people found this review helpful

Kodak Easyshare M580

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
EASY _COMPACT_NO FUSS
PETE , CAIRNS, QLD , 31/10/11

THE KODAK CAMERA IS EASY AND FAST TO USE, NOT BULKY AND TAKING PICS IS A BREEZE, BATTERY LIFE IS EXTRA LONG AND A RECENT 14 DAY HOLIDAY ONLY ONE BATTERY WAS USED, A SECOND BATTERY WAS NOT REQUIRE AND I TOOK OVER 300 PICS OF FULL HI RES, SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT IN A PURSE OR POCKET , I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS UNIT TO ALL WHO NEED AN ALL ROUND EASY TO USE CAMERA, REGARDS PETE

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life
Cons: Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
94 of 180 people found this review helpful

Nikon D7000

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
Fantastic
Darren , 31/10/11

I upgraded from a D80 to the D7000 and couldn't be happier!. Super fast 6fps, easy to use, metering is brilliant, picture quality is outstanding, dual memory card slots and a massive battery life. The ISO range has to be seen to be believed. A big two thumbs up from this guy.

Pros: Easy to use, Build quality, Battery life, Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
87 of 165 people found this review helpful

Canon EOS 7D

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
love canon 7D
manuel perez , sydney , 31/10/11

works very well for me!

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality, Battery life
Cons: Screen size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
83 of 169 people found this review helpful

Canon Ixus 220 HS

Battery life
Build quality
Ease of use
Image quality
Overall
Value for money
Fantastic point and shoot camera!
Casual Photographer , Adelaide , 31/10/11

This is the best point and shoot camera that I have come across. The image quality is absolutely brilliant, and has been tested in all light conditions. It's easy to use, very compact, and has been well designed. I don't have anything bad to say about it!

Pros: Easy to use, Compact, Build quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Inappropriate? Report this review
Was this review helpful?  Yes or No
76 of 135 people found this review helpful

31 to 40 of 3163 Items

3163 Item(s)

10 20 50

Ted's Sharing your love of Photography

How'd they do that?
"Sunrise on the Mt." By Joel Strickland

Tips from the photographer

  • Get up early, the light at sunrise can be amazing.
  • Act quick, the light isn’t like this for long.
  • Shoot raw, it helps to capture the full colour range.

Equipment Used